Go Digit General Insurance Limited Form NL 34 : Board of Directors and Key Personnel As on 31 December 2019



SI. No.	Name of person	Role / Designation	Details of change during the period
1	Mr. Komesh Cavel	Chairman (Non Executive Director)	NU
	Mr. Kamesh Goyal	Chairman (Non-Executive Director)	NIL
	Mr. Chandran Ratnaswami	Non-Executive Director	NIL
3	Mr. Rajendra Beri	Independent Director	NIL
4	Dr. Vandana Gupta	Independent Director	NIL
5	Mr. Sameer Bakshi	Director	NIL
6	Mr. Vijay Kumar	CEO and Principal Officer, (Whole Time Director)	NIL
7	Mr. Ravi Khetan	Chief Financial Officer	NIL
8	Mr. Adarsh Kishor Agarwal	Appointed Actuary	NIL
9	Mr. Parimal Heda	Chief Investment Officer	NIL
10	Ms. Jasleen Kohli Sathaye	Chief Distribution Officer	NIL
11	Mr. Rajeev Singh	Chief Risk Officer	NIL
12	Ms. Rasika Kuber	Chief Compliance Officer	NIL
13	Mr. Tejas Saraf	Company Secretary	NIL

Key personnel are as defined in IRDAI (Registration of Indian Insurance Companies) Regulations, 2000